skip to Main Content
Contact: +8801709-814221, +8802 55087105, Mail:
National Testing Calibration & Inspection LTD (NTCL)
  • ISO 9001:2015 Quality management systems.

    Quality Management System (Accreditation Service for Certifying Bodies)

    The standards provide guidance and tools for companies and organizations who want to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customer’s requirements and that quality is consistently improved. Customer satisfaction is the most important factor that contributes to recurring business and new business opportunities. When your existing customer is happy with your products or services, they will continue to engage you, and even introduce more business to you.

    NTCL’s ISO 9001:2015 certification service helps you to demonstrate your commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. Whether you hold an existing ISO 9001 certificate and wish to change to a new certification body, or you want to apply for a new ISO 9001 certification and understand the benefits to your business, we can support you with everything from audits to implementation and training. It can be used by any organization, large or small, regardless of its field of activity. In fact, there are over one million companies and organizations in over 170 countries certified to ISO 9001.

    This standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach, and continual improvement. These principles are explained in more detail in the pdf Quality Management Principles. Using ISO 9001:2015 helps ensure that customers get consistent, good quality products and services, which in turn brings many business benefits. ISO 9001:2015 quality management systems certification is suitable for organizations across most industry sectors. Certification to this standard demonstrates that your organization has a strong customer focus display motivation and commitment of senior management and practice continual improvement.

    As a result, the quality of products or services is often compromised. So how would you differentiate yourself from your competitors?

  • ISO 45001:2018 Occupational health.

    Occupational Health & Safety Management System (Accreditation Service for Certifying Bodies)

    ISO 45001:2018 specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, and gives guidance for its use, to enable organizations to provide safe and healthy workplaces by preventing work-related injury and ill health, as well as by proactively improving its OH&S performance.

    In every company, your employees are your biggest asset and it is the responsibility of every organization to protect the physical and mental health of its workers. In fact, the greatest portion of these fatalities result from health issues, and no injuries. Many people injury or die each day from work-related accidents or diseases every year. So ISO 45001:2018 is applicable to any organization that wishes to establish, implement and maintain an OH&S management system to improve occupational health and safety, eliminate hazards and minimize OH&S risks (including system deficiencies), take advantage of OH&S opportunities, and address OH&S management system nonconformities associated with its activities.

    Through the recently introduced ISO 45001:2018 occupational health & safety (OHS) management system, organizations can demonstrate their commitment towards workplace safety and reinforce their reputation with both employees and customers. Employees will see improved workplace conditions and the risk for injury and illness will reduce. As a result of reduced workplace incidents and an improved health and safety culture within the organization, employers will observe an improvement in terms of productivity and efficiency. As part of ISO 45001:2018, leadership will also adopt risk-based thinking and continual improvement in efforts to further improve workplace conditions and meet legal and regulatory requirements.

    ISO 45001:2018 is applicable to any organization regardless of its size, type, and activities. It is applicable to the OH&S risks under the organization’s control, taking into account factors such as the context in which the organization operates and the needs and expectations of its workers and other interested parties.

  • ISO 14001:2015 Environmental management systems.

    Environmental Management System (Accreditation Service for Certifying Bodies)

    ISO 14001:2015 specifies the requirements for an environmental management system that an organization can use to enhance its environmental performance. Also, ISO 14000:2015 standards provide practical tools for companies and organizations of all kinds looking to manage their environmental responsibilities.

    ISO 14001:2015 helps an organization achieve the intended outcomes of its environmental management system, which provide value for the environment, the organization itself, and interested parties. Consistent with the organization’s environmental policy, the intended outcomes of an environmental management system (enhancement of environmental performance, the fulfillment of compliance obligations, the achievement of environmental objectives). ISO 14001:2015 and its supporting standards such as ISO 14006:2011 focus on environmental systems to achieve this. The other standards focus on specific approaches such as audits, communications, labelling and life cycle analysis, as well as environmental challenges such as climate change.

    ISO 14001:2015 can be used in whole or in part to systematically improve environmental management. Claims of conformity to ISO 14001:2015, however, are not acceptable unless all its requirements are incorporated into an organization’s environmental management system and fulfilled without exclusion.

    Customers, consumers, and shareholders are increasingly concerned over the environmental impact of their activities, their products, and the services they consume. They expect companies to comply with environmental standards and demonstrate their commitment to reducing their environmental impacts in daily operations.

    NTCL’s ISO 14001:2015 certification service helps you to demonstrate your commitment to environmental best practices at your company. Whether you hold an existing ISO 14001 certificate and wish to change to a new certification body, or you want to apply for a new ISO 14001 certification and understand the benefits to your business, we can support you with everything from audits to implementation and training.

  • ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Information technology - Security techniques -Information security management systems

    Information technology — Security techniques — Information security management systems — Requirements (Accreditation Service for Certifying Bodies)

    ISO 27001:2013 is the international standard for information security that sets out the specification for an information security management system (ISMS). The information security management system standard’s best-practice approach helps organizations manage their information security by addressing people and processes as well as technology. Independently accredited certification to the ISO 27001 Standard is recognized around the world as an indication that your ISMS is aligned with information security best practices. Part of the ISO 27000 series of information security standards, ISO 27001 is a framework that helps organizations “establish, implement, operate, monitor, review, maintain and continually improve an ISMS”.

    ISO 27001 is the only auditable international standard that defines the requirements of an information security management system (ISMS). An ISMS is a set of policies, procedures, processes, and systems that manage information risks, such as cyber-attacks, hacks, data leaks, or theft.

Back To Top
Translate »